2012 Annual Meeting Wrap-Up

2012 Annual Meeting Wrap-Up

Last night, NSCNA held its annual meeting. The membership elected our Officers and Directors for 2012.

The results of the election are:

  • President: Kenneth Webb (*)
  • Vice-President: Donna Eagar (*)
  • Secretary: Juliette Kernion
  • Treasurer: Jeri Wines (*)
  • Directors: Marlene Bartlett, Amelia Cobb (*), Sal Espinosa, Ernie Garcia (*), Alice Kubacak (*), Robert Seidel, Scott Smith

People marked with (*) served on the 2011 board, and continue their service into 2012.

A draft annual report, prepared by the 2011 directors and committee chairs, was presented to members. The report will be posted, once finalized.

Thanks to the Election Committee (Dallas Maham, Kevin Wier, Jon Menegay) for conducting our election.

Thanks to the Nominating Committee (Alice Kubacak, Tomas Rodriguez, Mary Jane Wier) for their diligent efforts in preparing a strong group of candidates.

Congratulations (and good luck!) to the election winners.

Comments are closed.