2019 Officers Elected, Board Meetings Scheduled

Here is a list of the NSCNA’s 2019 officers and board of directors who were elected during the January 8 membership meeting:

  • Officers-
    Kevin Wier, President (president@nscna.org)
    Jon Menegay, Vice President (vp@nscna.org)
    Dylan Biles, Secretary (secretary@nscna.org)
    Jeri Wines, Treasurer (treasurer@nscna.org)
  • Directors (directors@nscna.org) –
    Iain Cox
    Anna Hobbs
    Sharon Justice
    Rima Star
    Kenneth Webb
    Steven Weintraub
    Mary Jane Wier

The NSCNA’s first board meeting of 2019 is scheduled for Thursday, January 17, 2019.

First Texas Honda Conference Room
3400 Steck Ave
Austin, TX 78757
(Conference Room is on the left side of the building. You can enter from the side door on the left side of the building, which is closer to to where visitors can park. As a courtesy to First Texas Honda, try not to park in their prime, front visitor parking for their potential customers and customers. Note, however, that sometimes the parking lot is very full.)

DATES: The 3rd Thursday of each month.
January 17
February 21
March 21
April 18
May 16
June 20
July 18
August 15
September 19
October 17
November 21
December 19

6:30 P.M. until 7:55 P.M.

Board meetings, like membership meetings, are open to the public.

2019 Officers Elected, Board Meetings Scheduled